Pulse News
Breaking News & Top Stories

GPHA Board Chair Isaac Osei has been appointed.

0 37

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has named Isaac Osei, the former Managing Director of the Tema Oil Refinery (TOR), to lead the Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority’s 11-member board (GPHA).

Michael A. Luguje, Director-General of GHAPOHA, Mabel Asi Sagoe, Minister of Transport, Captain Ebenezer Afadzi, Director of the Takoradi Port, Sandra Opoku, Director of the Tema Port, and Benonita Bismark, representing the Ghana Shippers’ Authority, are among the other members of the board.

Clement Osei-Amoako of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Adam Imoru Ayama of private shipping businesses, Dr Michael Adjei Anyetei of GRCL, Samuel Kofi Arhin of Authority workers, and Francisca Oteng Mensah, a presidential aspirant, are the others.

The GPHA is responsible for the construction, planning, development, management, maintenance, operation, and control of all Ghanaian ports.

Connect With Pulse Community!
Connect With Pulse Community!
Our newsletter gives you access to a curated selection of the most important stories daily.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More